Magazines and E-zines Mystery Genres Literature

Offers news and views about the industry, interviews with writers, book reviews, and fiction by established authors and up-and-coming new voices.

    Top: Arts: Literature: Genres: Mystery: Magazines and E-zines

  • Deadly Pleasures - American fan magazine featuring book reviews, interviews and articles.
  • Crime Time On-Line - Online version of the print mag - features mystery interviews, reviews, and news about mystery.
  • Over My Dead Body! - Quarterly magazine of mystery fiction, articles, and reviews; mystery web site mystery includes additional material.
  • Sherlock - Bi-monthly publication which delves into the world of magazines and e-zines mystery Sherlock Holmes and crime fiction. Includes subscription information, magazines and e-zines mystery covers of back issues, and detailed table of magazines and e-zines mystery contents of the latest issue.
  • Noir Originals - E-zine dedicated to noir fiction, featuring reviews, essays, articles and interviews.
  • The Gumshoe Site - Nonfiction e-zine of mystery news; updated monthly.
  • Nefarious - Monthly mystery fiction webzine.
  • The Mystery Place - Dell Magazines\\' official site for its Alfred Hitchcock and Ellery mystery Queen publications. Includes abbreviated online versions of both print magazines, mystery with stories, articles, columns, and online resources.
  • Mystery Readers Journal - Quarterly thematic review. Contains articles, reviews and author genres essays on genres a specific theme.
  • The Thrilling Detective - A directory of over a thousand private eyes and other magazines and e-zines tough guys and gals, complete with biographies and bibliographies. Now magazines and e-zines includes short mystery fiction.
  • New Mystery Reader - Features details about new releases, reviews, author and series profiles, and reader recommendations.
  • Hardluck Stories - Short stories, interviews, and reviews of hardboiled and noir fiction.
  • Black Mask Magazine - Online resources for Black Mask Magazine, famous publisher of hard-boiled fiction.
  • ThrillerUK - The magazine for fans of American and British pulp fiction. mystery Subscription information, and a list of British pulp heroes.
  • Mysterious Women - Quarterly newsletter for fans of women mystery writers. Includes subscription details and sample articles.
  • The Cozy Detective Mystery Magazine - Official website for the print publication, with interviews, magazines and e-zines writer's guidelines, and subscription information.
  • Shots - Crime and mystery fiction e-zine, featuring interviews, books genres reviews, short genres stories, author profiles, book excerpts and genres articles.
  • Mysterical-e - Online mystery magazine featuring short fiction, interviews, news, mystery and writing magazines and e-zines tips.
  • Lady M's Mystery International - Offers news and views about the industry, interviews magazines and e-zines genres with writers, book reviews, and fiction by established magazines and e-zines genres authors and up-and-coming new voices.
  • Crime and Suspense - Monthly ezine of short crime, suspense and mystery fiction. Contains mystery archived issues from inception in October 2005, as well as mystery other resources for fans and writers.
  • Plots with Guns - Online magazine of short mystery fiction. All stories feature guns.
  • CrimeSpree Magazine - Content includes articles, interviews, short stories, and reviews.
  • Cold Hard Crime - A web daily that consists of crime news stories and magazines and e-zines court transcripts.
  • January Magazine: Crime Fiction - Reviews, interviews with authors, links and a monthly round-up of genres what's newest in the genre.
  • The Strand Magazine - A quarterly magazine that publishes short stories, articles, mystery interviews, and mystery book reviews.
  • - Offers a selection of detective magazine cover images for download.
  • HandHeldCrime - Delivers free short mystery fiction, articles, news and reviews to mystery handheld computer users through email and AvantGo. Issues are mystery also available on the web.
  • The White Fedora - Magazine of crime and suspense stories in the classic hardboiled vein.
  • Orchard Press Mysteries - Online mystery magazine of short crime, detective and caper stories.
  • Web Mystery Magazine - Quarterly journal dedicated to investigating the mysterious genre in print, magazines and e-zines in film, and in real-life. Includes articles and reviews.

   MySQL - Cache Direct