Harvey Danger Bands and Artists Music

Coming from Seattle, Harvey Danger consists of Sean Nelson on vocals, Jeff J. Lin on guitar, Aaron Huffman on bass, and Evan Sult on drums. Playing around Seattle since 1993, Harvey Danger were finally signed in 1997 and produced Where Have All The Merrymakers gone, which spawned the track Flagpole Sitta.

    Top: Arts: Music: Bands and Artists: H: Harvey Danger

See Also:
Editor's Picks:

Harvey Danger* - Official website of the band who are Sean Nelson, Jeff J Lin, Evan Sult and Aaron Huffman. With news, multimedia and a messageboard.

   MySQL - Cache Direct