Soft Boys, The So Bands and Artists Music

Quartet formed in 1976 of singer/guitarist Robyn Hitchcock, Morris Windsor on drums, Andy Metcalfe on bass, and guitarist Kimberly Rew. In 1980, Matthew Seligman replaced Metcalfe, the band recorded the classic album "Underwater Moonlight" and then broke up. The original lineup reunited in 2001 and recorded a new album.

    Top: Arts: Music: Bands and Artists: S: So: Soft Boys, The

See Also:

   MySQL - Cache Direct