Sugarcubes, The Su Bands and Artists Music

Six-piece alternative rock band based in Iceland. Formed in 1986, band members included Björk on vocals, Einar Orn Benediktsson, Thor Eldon, Bragi Olafesson, Siggi Baldursson, and Einar Mellax. The band has since disbanded in 1992.

    Top: Arts: Music: Bands and Artists: S: Su: Sugarcubes, The

See Also:

   MySQL - Cache Direct