Meteor Garden Dramas Programs Television

Meteor Garden (Liu Xing Hua Yuan) is a 19-episode serial produced in Taiwan, based on the Japanese manga Hana Yori Dango by Kamio Youko. It debuted on April 5, 2001. The series takes place at a university ruled by a group of four rich and popular boys known as the F4. A love triangle develops between two of the boys and a poor but strong-willed girl named Shan Cai.

    Top: Arts: Television: Programs: Dramas: Meteor Garden

See Also:

   MySQL - Cache Direct