Elder Scrolls III, The - Morrowind Elder Scrolls Series, The Roleplaying Video Games

Morrowind is the third chapter in the Elder Scrolls series, right after Daggerfall. The game takes place in the northeast of the Tamrielic Empire, on the Vvardenfell District which is part of the Morrowind Province.There are two official expansion packs; Tribunal and Bloodmoon. Tribunal adds Mournhold, capital city of Morrowind, and Bloodmoon adds Solstheim, a frozen island to the northwest of Vvardenfell.

    Top: Games: Video Games: Roleplaying: E: Elder Scrolls Series, The: Elder Scrolls III, The - Morrowind

See Also:
  • Morrowind - Official site with game information, news, screen shots and concept art, links, store, downloads and forums.

   MySQL - Cache Direct