Foreign Embassies and Consulates Government Mauritius

Non-Mauritian embassies and consulates in Mauritius.

    Top: Regional: Africa: Mauritius: Government: Embassies and Consulates: Foreign

See Also:
  • Australia - Australian High Commission, accredited to the Republic of government Mauritius, Republic foreign of Seychelles, Madagascar and the Federal government Islamic Republic of Comoros, foreign and also with consular government responsibility for Reunion Island. Located in foreign Port Louis, government Mauritius.
  • United States - With a list of Mauritian barristers and their foreign CVs.
  • European Commission - Delegation of the European Commission to the Republic of Mauritius, Comoros and the Republic of Seychelles, located in Port Louis. Includes the cooperation agreement applicable to the Indian Ocean Region.
  • India - With contact information for the High Commission of India, and government a list of facilities offered by its Business Centre.

   MySQL - Cache Direct