Jacksonville Metro Metro Areas Florida United States

Geographic categories like this one contain sites in topical sub-categories as well as links to other geographic categories.As used here, this metro area is defined as the area included in the following Florida counties: Baker, Bradford, Clay, Columbia, Duval, Putnam, Nassau, St. Johns, and Union, as well as the following Georgia counties: Brantley, Camden, Charlton, Clinch, Glynn, and Ware. Agreement with metro area definitions supplied by the U.S. Census Bureau is neither implied nor intended.

    Top: Regional: North America: United States: Florida: Metro Areas: Jacksonville Metro

   MySQL - Cache Direct