Australia Oceania Regional

Australia is an island continent situated in the southern hemisphere, south of Asia. Australia has a population of over 20 million people, and is split up into six states and two main territories: Queensland New South Wales Australian Capital Territory Victoria Tasmania Northern Territory South Australia Western Australia

    Top: Regional: Oceania: Australia

See Also:

   MySQL - Cache Direct