Canberra Central District Regions Australian Capital Territory

Includes Lyneham, Hackett, Ainslie, Downer, Dickson, O'Connor, Turner, Braddon, City, Reid, Acton, Campbell, Russell, Parkes, Yarralumla, Capital Hill, Barton, Kingston, Forrest, Deakin, Griffith, Fyshwick, Narrabundah Also parts of Red Hill and Watson as defined by the street map at

    Top: Regional: Oceania: Australia: Australian Capital Territory: Regions: Canberra Central District

   MySQL - Cache Direct