Books Doctor Who Science Fiction and Fantasy Programs

The original 'adult' novels are published monthly in two strands, the "Past Doctor" novels, which slot in between televised stories, and the Eight Doctor novels, which follows on from the end of the series. Virgin Books published the series from 1991 until 1996, when they launched a spin-off series starring Professor Bernice Summerfield, due to the license being taken back by the BBC, who have been publishing the series ever since.

    Top: Arts: Television: Programs: Science Fiction and Fantasy: D: Doctor Who: Books

  • Rassilon's Bookcase - A guide to the official fictional publications from the show.
  • Mad Norwegian Press - An independent publisher specializing in sci-fi reference guides. Titles include books guides to Doctor Who, Transformers TV and comics and Farscape.

   MySQL - Cache Direct